THE BOILER ROOM. A PRIVATE DINING EXPERIENCE.

Looking for somewhere that you and your group can have a fully licensed (19+) private dining experience in a casual, unique atmosphere? We have several unique Boiler Rooms ready for you!

For all your corporate events, special occasions, or group outings let The WORKS provide you with the world’s best Gourmet Burger in a unique, private atmosphere that is perfect for any occasion!

The Boiler Room features a handmade dining room table to serve you and 15 of your closest friends, family or coworkers. With audio visual capabilities including a projector for video streaming, slideshows, presentations and a high quality sound system for your audio needs.

BY RESERVATION ONLY

The Boiler Room is a fully licensed 19+ private dining experience that is available by reservation only. Book your private party, corporate meeting, or a night out with friends.

Contact one of our TWO locations that are eagerly awaiting to provide you with the ultimate Gourmet Burger experience!

BOILER ROOM LOCATIONS

Lakeshore Road East

149 Lakeshore Road East
Oakville, ON
(905) 337-9675
oakville@worksburger.com

Westboro Village

326 Richmond Road
Ottawa, ON
(613) 564-0406
westboro@worksburger.com

King Street South

92 King Street South
Waterloo, ON
(519) 885-6000
waterloo@worksburger.com

Liverpool Rd

1794 Liverpool Road
Pickering, ON
(905) 831-7747
pickering@worksburger.com
* Seats up to 10 people – No audio/video equipment available

Dunlop Street

137 Dunlop Street East
Barrie, ON
(705) 739-6757
barrie@worksburger.com
* Seating available for 30 guests

Fairway Road

589 Fairway Road, S.
Kitchener, ON
(519) 893-6600​
kitchener@worksburger.com 
* Boiler room available with 12 seats for group seating or private function

Victoria Avenue

5717 Victoria Avenue
Niagara Falls
(905)-357-9675
niagarafalls@worksburger.com
* Seats up to 20 guests

Upper James Street

1405 Upper James Street
Hamilton, ON
(905) 383-6668
hamiltonmountain@worksburger.com

CONNECT WITH US